list of the members of the governing board

A. U. Ogbuigwe: Former President of African Refiners Association and Former, Refining and Petrochemicals, NNPC -- Chairman

Managing Director, Indorama Eleme Petrochemicals Limited --Member

Managing Director, Port Harcourt Refining Company--Member

General Manager, External Relations, Nigeria Liquefied Natural Gas (NLNG)-- Member

Babajide Soyode: Technical Consultant to Dangote Refinery Project –Member

J. A. Ajienka: 7th Vice Chancellor, University of Port Harcourt– Member

Dean, Faculty of Engineering– Member

Director, Institute of Petroleum Studies– Member

Director, Centre for Gas, Refining and Petrochemical Engineering– Member

Administrative Secretary to the Governing Board

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top